divinepolew.blogg.se

Ford f-250 2004 my lights quit going to my plug for my trailer can anyone tell me why
Ford f-250 2004 my lights quit going to my plug for my trailer can anyone tell me why






It recently stopped starting after three hard starts. Also as I am typing this my dome light flickered twice and went back off after the lights have been out and sitting here for at least 10 minutes. One day they all started working again then 2 months later everything went back out again. There are 16 other codes popping off now. It has now Gizmo in water as I now have recently had my air conditioning stop blowing cold, check engine light come one, engine with a down arrow come on and I have lost half of my acceleration as it is driving like it only has four cylinders firing. I have to turn the turn signal off and let my foot off the gas then reapply for acceleration. The CRAZIEST thing is when I turn my right turn signal on I lose acceleration and my car won’t go. Mine is doing the same especially when below freezing.








Ford f-250 2004 my lights quit going to my plug for my trailer can anyone tell me why