divinepolew.blogg.se

Shindol's darkest dungeon mod
Shindol's darkest dungeon mod





shindol

There’s a lot more available for those who wish to financially support this erotic artist. While you’re there, you can check out some other work on offer. Batch one can be found here, and batch two is here. You can find these mods available for free on ShindoL’s Patreon page. *You can apply these skins simply by copying the heroes directory to your SteamLibrary/steamapps/common/DarkestDungeon directory* I'm releasing the skins to the public here, so please feel free to use them if you like more manga/anime in your DD.Īs always, thanks for all my Patrons for supporting me while I procrastinate and play around with things like this, and if you are not a patron and would like to support me, a $1 a month would help me greatly in all things. I figured I would, mainly for personal use. I've gotten several messages asking if I would continue making skins for the other classes in Darkest Dungeon. They go together great with the Crusader and Hellion skins released previously. This new offering brings us two skins for the Vestal and one for the Highwayman class.

shindol

Just the other day, ShindoL released yet another batch of beauties. No one wants to see their waifu get hurt.

shindol

This could be good or bad, given how frequently characters die in this gritty game. Essentially, it adds a bunch of cute anime babes to your party. The mod adds some additional character design variations for some of your party members. Now you can add some cute and sexy characters to your party.Ī few weeks ago the hentai artist ShindoL made a few custom mods for the dungeon crawling RPG Darkest Dungeon. Hentai artist ShindoL has released a free mod for the gritty dungeon crawler Darkest Dungeon.







Shindol's darkest dungeon mod